Photo.Graph.Icians

I discovered my passion for photography a while back, not so far in the past.

Ever since I first got a chance to lay hands on a camera and play with it I felt amazingly empowered by this ability of capturing awesome views for later.

“”

There is nothing more compelling than the potential of the image to express the riches of human experience.

This is what photography is about. Hopefuly, I’ll get my own camera soon, so I’ll be able to play under less limits with it!

I love to seek aspiration and to inspire aspiration, to get together with people and stay connected. I hope you enjoy all the work that you see on this website which is made of things I gather, regardless if it is made by me or not.

Cheers!

De nu-i cu durere, lasă o părere. (Feedback below)

